skip to Main Content

Company & Box Office

OPERA SAN JOSÉ
2149 PARAGON DRIVE
SAN JOSE, CA 95131-1312


PHONE 408.437.4450
FAX 408.437.4455
MONDAY-FRIDAY, 9AM to 6PM

 

Theatre

ALL PERFORMANCES AT
THE CALIFORNIA THEATRE*
345 SOUTH FIRST STREET
SAN JOSE, CA 95113

*ON PERFORMANCE DATES, THEATRE BOX OFFICE OPENS 90 MINUTES PRIOR TO CURTAIN

Larry Hancock
General Director
408.437.4450

Joseph Marcheso
Music Director & Principal Conductor

Khori Dastoor
Artistic Planning Director;
Incoming General Director
Courtesy of the Packard Humanities Institute
650.917.7262

 

Rob Holland
Artistic Administrator
408.437.4456
holland@operasj.org

Veronika Agranov-Dafoe
Head of Music Staff
408.206.4082
veronika.pianist@gmail.com

 

Kelly Mack
Production Manager
408.200.6803
mack@operasj.org

Alyssa Oania
Costume Director
408.437.4468

John Draginoff
Technical Director
408.441.0425

Lori Scheper-Kesel
Properties Master
408.200.6801

General Director
Larry Hancock
408.437.4450

Music Director,
Principal Conductor
Joseph Marcheso

Artistic Planning Director;
Incoming General Director
Khori Dastoor
Courtesy of the Packard Humanities Institute
650.917.7262

Artistic Administrator
Rob Holland
408.437.4456
holland@operasj.org

 

Director of Finance
Donna Lara
408.437.4465

HR/Administrative Assistant
Charmaine Olacio-Vallejo
408.437.4466
Olacio-vallejo@operasj.org

Director of Marketing/Development

Aaron Nicholson
408.638.8701
nicholson@operasj.org

Communications Manager

Chris Jalufka
408.638.8706
jalufka@operasj.org

 

 

Box Office Manager
Lauren Halliwell
408.437.4450
halliwell@operasj.org

Box Office Assistant
Robin Lacey
408.437.4450
lacey@operasj.org

Individual Giving Manager
Noritaka Okada
408.437.4460

Development Manager
Michelle D’Alo
408.437.4462

Grant Writer; Webmaster
Lettie Smith
408.437.4464