Music/Artistic

Larry Hancock
General Director
408.504.9443
hancock@operasj.org

Joseph Marcheso
Music Director & Principal Conductor
marcheso@operasj.org

Khori Dastoor
Artistic Advisor to the General Director
Courtesy of the Packard Humanities Institute
650.917.7262
dastoor@operasj.org

Andrew Whitfield
Resident Conductor, Chorus Master
whitfield@operasj.org

Veronika Agranov-Dafoe
Head of Music Staff
408.206.4082
veronika.pianist@gmail.com

Jake Lake
Artistic Administrator
408.437.4456
lake@operasj.org

Lettie Smith
K-12 Educational Outreach Coordinator
408. 437.4464
smith@operasj.org

Mark Veregge
Orchestra Manager
markveregge@comcast.net

STAY UP TO DATE
Receive news and updates from  Opera San Jose.

SUBSCRIBE!