skip to Main Content

Larry Hancock (bio)
General Director
408.437.4450

Joseph Marcheso (bio)
Music Director & Principal Conductor

Khori Dastoor (bio)
Deputy General Director;
650.917.7262

 

 

Veronika Agranov-Dafoe
Head of Music Staff
408.206.4082
veronika.pianist@gmail.com

Evan Kahn
Orchestra Personnel Manager
osjpersonnel@gmail.com

Kelly Mack
Production Manager
408.200.6803
mack@operasj.org

Alyssa Oania
Costume Director
408.437.4468

John Draginoff
Technical Director
408.441.0425

Lori Scheper-Kesel
Properties Master
408.441.0425

General Director
Larry Hancock
408.437.4450

Music Director,
Principal Conductor
Joseph Marcheso

Deputy General Director
Khori Dastoor
650.917.7262

 

Managing Director of Finance/Administration
James Williams
408.340.3701
jwilliams@operasj.org

Director of Finance
Donna Lara
408.437.4465

HR/Administrative Assistant
Charmaine Olacio-Vallejo
408.437.4466
Olacio-Vallejo@operasj.org


Director of Marketing/Development

Aaron Nicholson
408.638.8701

Communications Manager
Chris Jalufka
408.638.8706
jalufka@operasj.org

 

Box Office Manager
Lauren Halliwell
408.437.4450
halliwell@operasj.org

Box Office Assistant
Robin Lacey
408.437.4450
lacey@operasj.org

Individual Giving Manager
Noritaka Okada
408.437.4460

Development Manager
Michelle D’Alo
408.437.4462

Grant Writer/Webmaster
Lettie Smith
408.437.4464