skip to Main Content

Larry Hancock (bio)
General Director
408.437.4450

Joseph Marcheso (bio)
Music Director & Principal Conductor

Khori Dastoor
Artistic Planning Director
Courtesy of the Packard Humanities Institute
650.917.7262

Rob Holland
Artistic Administrator
408.437.4456
holland@operasj.org

 

Easther Ng
Artistic Operations Manager;
K-12 Educational Outreach Coordinator
ng@operasj.org

Mark Veregge
Orchestra Manager

Veronika Agranov-Dafoe
Head of Music Staff
408.206.4082
veronika.pianist@gmail.com

Al Saunders
Interim Production Manager
408.200.6803
saunders@operasj.org

Alyssa Oania
Costume Director
408.437.4468

John Draginoff
Technical Director
408.441.0425

Lori Scheper-Kesel
Properties Master
408.441.0425

General Director
Larry Hancock
408.437.4450

Music Director,
Principal Conductor
Joseph Marcheso

Artistic Planning Director
Khori Dastoor
Courtesy of the Packard Humanities Institute
650.917.7262

Artistic Administrator
Rob Holland
408.437.4456
holland@operasj.org

Artistic Operations Manager;
K-12 Outreach Coordinator
Easther Ng
ng@operasj.org

Director of Finance
Donna Lara
408.437.4465

HR/Administrative Assistant
Charmaine Olacio-Vallejo
408.437.4466
Olacio-Vallejo@operasj.org


Director of Marketing/Development

Aaron Nicholson
408.638.8701

Communications Manager
Chris Jalufka
408.638.8706
jalufka@operasj.org

 

Box Office Manager
Dennis Keefe
408.437.4450
keefe@operasj.org

Box Office Assistant
Gary Voss
408.437.4450
voss@operasj.org

Individual Giving Manager
Noritaka Okada
408.437.4460

Development Manager
Michelle D’Alo
408.437.4462

Grant Writer/Webmaster
Lettie Smith
408.437.4464

STAY UP TO DATE
Receive news and updates from  Opera San Jose.

SUBSCRIBE!