skip to Main Content

Khori Dastoor (bio)
General Director
408.437.4470

Larry Hancock (bio)
Special Consultant to GD
408.504.9443

Joseph Marcheso (bio)
Music Director & Principal Conductor

Eugénie Bramley
Artistic and Music Coordinator
408.819.6675
bramley@operasj.org

Veronika Agranov-Dafoe
Head of Music Staff
408.206.4082
veronika.pianist@gmail.com

Evan Kahn
Orchestra Personnel Manager
osjpersonnel@gmail.com

Kelly Mack
Production Manager
408.200.6803
mack@operasj.org

Alyssa Oania
Costume Director
408.437.4468

John Draginoff
Technical Director
408.441.0425

Lori Scheper-Kesel
Properties Master
408.441.0425

Khori Dastoor (bio)
General Director
408.437.4470

Larry Hancock (bio)
Special Consultant to GD
408.504.9443

Joseph Marcheso (bio)
Music Director & Principal Conductor

 

 

Managing Director of Finance/Administration
James Williams
408.638.8704
jwilliams@operasj.org

Managing Director of Institutional Strategy
Claire Padien-Havens 
padien-havens@operasj.org

Director of Finance
Donna Lara
408.437.4465

 

 

 

 

 

Box Office Manager
Lauren Halliwell
408.437.4450
halliwell@operasj.org

Box Office Assistant
Robin Lacey
408.437.4450
lacey@operasj.org

Individual Giving Manager
Noritaka Okada
408.437.4460

Grant Writer/Webmaster
Lettie Smith
408.437.4464