Production

Larry Hancock
General Manager
408.504.9443
hancock@operasj.org

Theo Cruikshank
Production Manager
408.441-0425
cruikshank@operasj.org

Gilda Herrera
Production Assistant
herrera@operasj.org

Alyssa Oania
Costume Director
408.437.4468
oania@operasj.org

John Draginoff
Technical Director
408.441.0425
draginoff@operasj.org

Lori Scheper
Properties/Artisan Master
408.441.0425
scheper@operasj.org

Jeanna Parham
Wig & Make-up Designer