Administration

General Director
Irene Dalis
408.437.4470
dalis@operasj.org

General Manager
Larry Hancock
408. 504.9443
hancock@operasj.org

Music Director,
Principal Conductor
David Rohrbaugh
408.437.4458
drohrbaugh@aol.com

Artistic Advisor to the General Director
Khori Dastoor
Courtesy of the Packard Humanities Institute
650.917.7262
dastoor@operasj.org

Artistic Administrator
Jake Lake
408.437.4456
lake@operasj.org

Director of Finance
Donna Lara
408.437.4465
lara@operasj.org

Gilda Herrera
H/R Administrative Assistant
herrera@operasj.org

Stacey Gomez
Finance/Administrative/Box Office Assistant
gomez@operasj.org
408.437.4466

Senior Director of
Marketing

Virginia Perry
408.437.4463
perry@operasj.org

Box Office Manager
Michael Cheatwood
408.437.4450
cheatwood@operasj.org

Stacey Gomez
Box Office Assistant
gomez@operasj.org
408.437.4466

Communications, Community Events
Joseph Duong
408.437.2229
duong@operasj.org

Director of Development
Lucia Bliss
408.709.9273
bliss@operasj.org

Individual Giving Manager
Noritaka Okada
okada@operasj.org

K-12 Educational Programs/
Grant Writer/Webmaster

Lettie Smith
408.437.4464
smith@operasj.org

Miriam Frazier
Development Assistant
frazier@operasj.org
408.437.4462