Administration

General Director
Larry Hancock
408.504.9443
hancock@operasj.org

Music Director,
Principal Conductor
Joseph Marcheso
marcheso@operasj.org
917.292.5221

Artistic Advisor to the General Director
Khori Dastoor
Courtesy of the Packard Humanities Institute
650.917.7262
dastoor@operasj.org

Artistic Administrator
Jake Lake
408.437.4456
lake@operasj.org

Director of Finance
Donna Lara
408.437.4465
lara@operasj.org

Gilda Herrera
H/R Administrative Assistant
herrera@operasj.org

Interim Marketing Director
Cecilia Clark
408.437.8706
clark@operasj.org

Box Office Manager
Michael Cheatwood
408.437.4450
cheatwood@operasj.org

Communications, Community Events
Joseph Duong
408.437.2229
duong@operasj.org

Director of Development
Lucia Bliss
408.638.8701
bliss@operasj.org

Individual Giving Manager
Noritaka Okada
okada@operasj.org

K-12 Educational Programs/
Grant Writer/Webmaster

Lettie Smith
408.437.4464
smith@operasj.org

Miriam Frazier
Development Assistant
frazier@operasj.org
408.437.4462