Marketing/Development

Scott Gripenstraw
Director of Marketing
gripenstraw@operasj.org
408.638.8706

Bryan Ferraro
Communications Manager
ferraro@operasj.org
408.437.2229

Lucia Calve
Director of Development
calve@operasj.org
408.638.8701

Lettie Smith
Grant Writer, Webmaster,
K-12 Outreach Coordinator
smith@operasj.org
408.437.4464

Noritaka Okada
Individual Giving Manager
okada@operasj.org

Miriam Frazier
Development Assistant
frazier@operasj.org
408.437.4462Michael Cheatwood
Box Office Manager
cheatwood@operasj.org
408.437.4450

Yumiko Harada
Box Office Assistant
harada@operasj.org
408.437.4450

Nancy Williams
House Manager

Kevin Herman
Graphic Designer

Photographers
Pat Kirk
Chris Ayers
Robert Shomler
Eric Wolfinger

Theatre Publications, Inc.
Theatre Program Magazines
408.748.1600