Marketing/Development

Cecilia Clark
Interim Marketing Director
clark@operasj.org
408.638.8706

Lucia Bliss
Director of Development
bliss@operasj.org
408.638.8701

Lettie Smith
Grant Writer, Webmaster,
K-12 Outreach Coordinator
smith@operasj.org
408.437.4464

Noritaka Okada
Individual Giving Manager
okada@operasj.org

Miriam Frazier
Development Assistant
frazier@operasj.org
408.437.4462

Michael Cheatwood
Box Office Manager
cheatwood@operasj.org
408.437.4450

Yumiko Harada
Box Office Assistant
408.437.4450

Nancy Williams
House Manager

Kevin Herman
Graphic Designer

Photographers
Pat Kirk
Chris Ayers
Robert Shomler
Eric Wolfinger

Theatre Publications, Inc.
Theatre Program Magazines
408.748.1600