Marketing/Development

Scott Gripenstraw
Director of Marketing
gripenstraw@operasj.org
408.638.8706

Bryan Ferraro
Communications Manager
ferraro@operasj.org
408.437.2229

Michelle D’Alo
Development Manager
dalo@operasj.org
408.437.4462

Noritaka Okada
Individual Giving Manager
okada@operasj.org
408.437.4460

Greg Parry
Development Planning Consultant
parry@operasj.org

Lettie Smith
Grant Writer, Webmaster,
K-12 Outreach Coordinator
smith@operasj.org
408.437.4464

Michael Cheatwood
Box Office Manager
cheatwood@operasj.org
408.437.4450

Yumiko Harada
Box Office Assistant
harada@operasj.org
408.437.4450

Nancy Williams
House Manager

Kevin Herman
Graphic Designer

Photographers
Pat Kirk
Chris Ayers
Robert Shomler
Eric Wolfinger

Theatre Publications, Inc.
Theatre Program Magazines
408.748.1600