Marketing/Development

Cecilia Clark
Interim Marketing Director
clark@operasj.org
408.437.8706

Lucia Bliss
Director of Development
bliss@operasj.org
408.638.8701

Joseph Duong
Communications,
Community Relations
duong@operasj.org
408.437.2229

Lettie Smith
Grant Writer, Webmaster,
K-12 Outreach Coordinator
smith@operasj.org
408.437.4464

Noritaka Okada
Individual Giving Manager
okada@operasj.org

Miriam Frazier
Development Assistant
frazier@operasj.org
408.437.4462

Michael Cheatwood
Box Office Manager
cheatwood@operasj.org
408.437.4450

Nancy Williams
House Manager

Kevin Herman
Graphic Designer

Photographers
Pat Kirk
Chris Ayers
Robert Shomler
Eric Wolfinger

Theatre Publications, Inc.
Theatre Program Magazines
408.748.1600