Administration

Irene Dalis
(bio)
General Director
dalis@operasj.org
408.437.4470

Larry Hancock
(bio)
General Manager
hancock@operasj.org
408.504.9443

Khori Dastoor
Artistic Advisor to the General Director
Courtesy of the Packard Humanities Institute
dastoor@operasj.org
650.917.7262

Jake Lake
Artistic Administrator
lake@operasj.org
408.437.4456

Donna Lara
Director of Finance
lara@operasj.org
408.437.4465

Gilda Herrera
H/R Administrative Assistant
herrera@operasj.org

Stacey Gomez
Finance Administrative/Box Office Assistant
gomez@operasj.org
408.437.4466