Administration

Larry Hancock
(bio)
General Director
hancock@operasj.org
408.504.9443

Joseph Marcheso
(bio)
Music Director,
Principal Conductor
marcheso@operasj.org
917.292.5221

Andrew Whitfield
Resident Conductor, Chorus Master
whitfield@operasj.org

Khori Dastoor
Artistic Advisor to the General Director
Courtesy of the Packard Humanities Institute
dastoor@operasj.org
650.917.7262

Jake Lake
Artistic Administrator
lake@operasj.org
408.437.4456

Donna Lara
Director of Finance
lara@operasj.org
408.437.4465

Gilda Herrera
H/R Administration
herrera@operasj.org
408.437.4466